Beauty Review: W3ll People Mascara

I really love W3ll People’s Expressionist Mascara. It makes your eyelashes look incredible and long. Seriously, it’s better than most of the other mascara brands I have tried.

The only problem I had was that when I first started putting the mascara on my bottom lashes, it would run, giving me raccoon eyes. I lived like this for a short period of time before I went back to the W3ll People store and asked if there was any way to stop this from happening. And of course right away they gave me a sample of their (name) powder. Now before putting mascara on my bottom lashes, I apply the powder. Since then I have experienced Zero occurrences of raccoon eyes! It was amazing.

I have found that with natural and organic beauty products there are different tricks to making everything work right. It might take some tweaking here or there, but it is totally worth it.

Leave a comment

Madewell

Good days start with great jeans. All the evidence you need, found here.

abkreativ.wordpress.com/

Inventive and Inspiring Interiors

Organic Gelly

-that stuff between your ears-

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

StyleCaster

Style News, Fashion Trends & Beauty Tips

Clean Energy Action

Diary of an Eco-Fashionista